Our Team

Domenic Madonna
Owner / CEO
Charles DePonte
Owner
Matt Iacobucci
Vice President, Operations of D-Squared Construction & Partners
Matt@dsqconstruction.com
Dave Meikle
Vice President of Business Development & Acquisition
Dave@dsqconstruction.com
Pat Farago
Vice President, Estimating
Pfarago@dsqconstruction.com
Jessica Degrasse
Director of Administration
Jdegrasse@dsqconstruction.com
Mark Bell
Director, Fleet Maintenance
Mark@dsqconstruction.com
Rob Andeloro
Director, Fleet Dispatch
Rob@dsqconstruction.com
Kyle Polito
Project Manager, Site Supervisor
Kyle@dsqconstruction.com
Danny Marin
Senior Project Manager, Infrastructure
Danny@dsqconstruction.com
Phil Adams
Human Resources & Recruiting Manager
Phil@dsqconstruction.com